ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

emeralde57

Menu

emeralde57

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • It varies.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Introverted
I swim
I go to the gym
I bicycle year round
I must write 50 characters minimum, but I won't write more for now
I'm not rich
Don't like shopping malls
Like to be outdoors
I do not pay for Internet or cable TV
DVD movies and find a wi-fi signal works for me
I'm wondering if I made 50 characters yet?
Will get back to writing a better description later

More About My Match

OMG
Another 50 characters
You're not just active, you train to keep looking athletic
Your fitness lifestyle doesn't mean you don't make time for some vices
You have no sexual hang ups
You are double vaccinated
You're not a denialist
You love philosophical conversations
Is this 50 characters?

Connect with emeralde57

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.