ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

emelia23rt3

Menu

emelia23rt3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 7' 4"  (224 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am a teacher.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very simple woman who loves country music and love to go out camping in the woods...I Just want a simple man like myself

More About My Match

He should be loving, caring, kind and romantic.
I want someone Who will always be there be there for me no matter how apart we get sometimes. I need a man who understands what it takes to be a good husband and not just someone who wants to have sex all the time to just satisfy himself. Also my type of man should be God fearing and kind to other people as well. I need a man who can also charge me up in bed as well not just a weak man.

Connect with emelia23rt3

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Maryland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.