ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • emccoll1: Divorced mother of two young adults, seeking passion and adventure.
  • I am a: 43 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: Forsyth, Georgia, USA
  • Last Online: May 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • My first career is Nursing. I am currently taking a break from Nursing and now working as a Correctional Officer for a private prison.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun-loving, nurturing, compassionate and patient independent woman searching for companionship. I consider myself a kindhearted free spirit. I work hard, play hard and relax even harder. I’m ready to live fearlessly by traveling, meeting new people and cultures and chase adventure.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a kind and understanding man with the gifts of humor, patience, ambition and strong work ethics. I’m attracted to a man of integrity, not boastful and proud. A man that is humble, yet accepts gratitude with grace.

Connect with emccoll1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.