ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

emar9

Menu

emar9

  • emar9: Books are stories for the mind. Songs are stories for the soul
  • I am a: 55 yr-old man seeking women, 45-55
  • Location: Athens, Attica, Greece
  • Last Online: Nov 30

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Music teacher in public secondary school..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm start by first really taking a good hard look to my self and thinking of a list of adjectives or words i would use to describe my self. So..Romantic, Kind, loyal, honest, a great listener, positive...

More About My Match

My ideal life partner. He is kind, loyal, honest, smart, rational, understanding, patient, sweet, modest, caring, trustworthy, moral, considerate, empathetic, a great listener, positive... and I could go on more. I quite honestly wouldn't want him to change anything about himself.

Connect with emar9

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Greece »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.