ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elysianfields

Menu

elysianfields

  • elysianfields: I'm still thinking of something impressive to say...
  • I am a: 66 yr-old man seeking women, 55-68
  • Location: Valletta, Gozo, Malta
  • Last Online: 4 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Caucasian - (does that mean an Asian person from the Caucasus??)....
  • Religion: Atheist
  • I don't believe in a particular deity, but to appease the spirits of nature, I howl from my rooftop once a month.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I studied longer than was good for me. An education is only as good as the lecturer who is giving it.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I design solar-powered paper jets for a living, throw carrots at the neighbour's rabbit in the mornings, and feed feral cats in the evening. When I'm not doing that, I mend birds' broken wings.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Looking for an equal partner to share the ups and downs with. Sane, solvent and a sense of humour would be good. Compatibility is the main thing innit? - physically, emotionally and intellectually. If you'd like to share a portrait photo, there are ways and means. Whatsapp being one. There's not a lot of time left, so do hurry up. This offer is valid as long as stocks last.

More About My Match

My perfect match (is there really ever such a thing?) is not overweight, is educated, can discuss a range of topics, is somewhat intellectual. Just a bit. Likes to read newspapers on Sunday mornings. Likes my cooking. I'll add more stuff if I think of something. :-)

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 55-68
  • Location: No Answer of Valletta, Gozo, Malta
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Artist, Finance, Internet/Eccommerce, Retired, Teacher/Professor, Writer/Journalist
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with elysianfields

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.