ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Responsable, trabjadora
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Soy responsable, trabajadora, optimista, decidida, divertida, me gusta pasar tiempo con mi familia, compartir con amigos, escuchar música, bailar, estudiar, hacer ejercicios, cocinar, aprender siempre algo nuevo. Organizada con mis cosas, cariñosa, romántica, detallista, me gustan los niños y me gusta la lealtad

More About My Match

Que sea un hombre detallista, divertido, agradable, que no sea machista, que sea muy responsable, tranquilo, trabajador, decidido, que sea muy cariñoso, romántico, sano, que quiera formar una familia, honesto, que le guste la música, que sepa tratar una mujer, seguro de si mismo y que le guste compartir y pasar buenos momentos

Connect with elyamne

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Cuba »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.