ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am RETIRED..I do not have nor want a JOB anymore!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 62 years old, retired, I have a BS in psychology, an AA in occupational Education..I am well traveled and articulate..i am seeking an articulate, educated, HWP femalewhos is a great conversationalist to join me in local activities.

i am looking for a PLATONIC relationship not anything more, at least at present time.

i like heavy metal (Gee that's weird for an old LOL), classic rock, movies, dining out, fishing , outdoorsy activities. ANYTHING at or On the water ( I am from southern coast)... my favorite food is seafood, love buffets... as avid and constant coffee drinker, I smoke cigarettes (wish I could quit but lack motivation to do so)

I am 420 friendly ..would prefer that you be as well... (medicinal use only..great for pain relief) Well when you reply please think carefully and draft an articulate one liners please.

More About My Match

Slender to medium build, healthy both physically and mentally, good looking, a good conversationalist, lover of animals (I love cats AND DOGS)

With some of the same things in baggage...just looking for a friend, a simple PLATONIC RELATIONSHIP, at least to start.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-70
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with elvis71056

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.