ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elseluluss

Menu

elseluluss

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • It's the day breaking moment of my life each and every day,thank the glorious for his mercy and Emaculate works with providing me the blessing to sweat of my brow and labour in. the field.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I'm hoping we'd meet and you'll get to interact with me in person,but this will have to do for now or will it!),hey kool guy ,brown skin, good dancer,alright athlete,loving man,waiting here for you, so please hurry and contact me hon,sincerely your guy!!!!!,

More About My Match

Smooth as silk,hott and sexy,ready for all my love,willing to do as we please just to stay together, never desert me or forsake me as I would not to you, be my all and every support as to share a blessed future together.

Connect with elseluluss

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.