ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elliana

Menu

elliana

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I’m a mom and I love it!I wrk part time as a barber/cosmetologist ,I’m an animal lover a native of Florida,I hate the heat and crave the outdoors especially mountain regions.Im very private and focus on my Faith,and one day living in an amazing place
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Humble,loving,compassionate,Appreciative,Blessed,Sincere,curious,adventurous,Happy,Animal lover,love children,Love Life and are so so grateful!!!

More About My Match

I want a best friend!!!!To make memories with laughing and lighthearted,sincere,compassionate,patient,kind,nonjudgmental,Brave,and protecting,manly,loves good food and loves life!unconditional love !

Connect with elliana

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.