ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ellah79

Menu

ellah79

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Well my job being running a retirement home for 6 years and want a change for happiness:))
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Big hearted, loves people but only gets attached to those who are true.. will never lie whether it would hurt someone, always best to speak the truth and honesty. Give respect and will always until the day you show me no more.. hard worker , go getter, and determined I will always follow what my heart wants.

More About My Match

Active, loves fishing, spontaneous, true to your self and others. Have pride in everything that you do and will not be someone else that someone wants you to be. Big hearted and loyal:)

Connect with ellah79

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Newfoundland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.