ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elkrivergirl13

Menu

elkrivergirl13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 8"  (142 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • white
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • photographer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 42 never married have no kids but that my dream i know i look young but that a good thing love to hunt and fish go four wheeling i do not sleep with someone i do not know if that all you are after then don't waste my time do not ask me for my number i will email only until we get to know each other better then i might chance my mind. i do not have KK app i have Facebook i do not work please do not ask me how i support my self it none of your business i have a dog his name is Zeke love horror movies 80 music love to cuddle kiss hold hands and take pictures i will not move from my home state long distance Relationship never works out for me. sometimes i am not on here that bc i have to help my mom or i am just busy. will that all for now anything else just ask don't be afraid to talk to me i won't bite you lol PS please stopping saying sorry to me i am feed up

More About My Match

loves to cuddle and hold hands knows how to treat a woman

Connect with elkrivergirl13

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from West Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.