ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elizzzabeth23

Menu

elizzzabeth23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • My Job is about is about building and interior designs
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am romantic at heart, very honest playful, fun and adventure loving !!
I enjoy being at home as I enjoy travelling, and the outdoors.
I love to talk about topics, current cultures and languages.
I absolutely love animals, flowers, and the colors of the sea!
I am hard working and devoted. I am more comfortable following but take the leadership if need be, or if asked.

More About My Match

Treats you with respect.
Doesn't make fun of things you like or want to do.
Never puts you down.
Doesn't get angry if you spend time with your friends or family.
Listens to your ideas and is able to compromise with you.
Isn't excessively negative.

Connect with elizzzabeth23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.