ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elizycheeky

Menu

elizycheeky

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • sales representative
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going down to earth happy with positive attitude and young at heart not into negative attitude i enjoy spending alot of my time , fishing and any other outdoor activity love nature and all that has to offer, and spend time with my only son as much as i can. still believe in open doors, looking for a man that have similar interest, Not into pubs or night clubs but i dont mind going for a meal and hangout with friends every now and then.

More About My Match

Looking for the other half to grow old together. someone who love life and want to settle down

Connect with elizycheeky

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Zealand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.