ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elizejohniya

Menu

elizejohniya

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Selling accessories and repairing watch??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm just a simple woman, a single mom having 3 children,, funny sometimes but sweet and a lovely person, I'm not good in cooking but if you teach me, then we will cook together??I love travelling but I can't afford far places??????I love jokes but I can't make others laugh??????and last but not the least if you love me with a 100percent respect I surely 100 percent I give it back to you in the same way too, ??????
Godbless??

More About My Match

Simple guy, God fearing, supportive and caring person, know how to handle different types of a woman mood,, and most of all will accept me and respect me whoever I am and whatever I have, ??godbless everyone ????

Connect with elizejohniya

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.