ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elizaveta22

Menu

elizaveta22

  • elizaveta22: Hi my dear Friend. I hope finally we will find each other. )
  • I am a: 40 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: Yerevan, Armenia
  • Last Online: May 30, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a doctor, work in hospital.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I live in Yerevan now. May be move to another country for a work.
I like animals,and I have a cute cat ) Love music, and I love nature very much . It's important for me to go out of city from time to time.

More About My Match

Intelligent, kind, smart.
Single( possibly divorced or widowed). Only for long lasting serious relationships and creating a family.

Connect with elizaveta22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Armenia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.