ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elizas1958

Menu

elizas1958

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired, I retired when I turned 60. I used to work as a secretary.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants,
laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and
sharing life with someone else.

I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and friends are important to me as well.
If you’d like to know more say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose.
Rather we chat, talk on the video call, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of
us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks
like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.

I crave what the poet Richard Siken wrote in “Crush”.
But I understand that love is sometimes more like “you fit into me” by Margaret Atwood.

More About My Match

I'm just here looking for something long-term, possibly marriage.

Connect with elizas1958

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.