ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elisabeth2021

Menu

elisabeth2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a solvent widow of 6 years living in Spain and have done for 33 years. I have been to many countries of the world so like travelling a lot. I originally came from London.

I have a good sense of humour who enjoys all food and eating out, a nice wine and good music. Listening to music has always been a big part of my life - a wide range including opera and have been to Covent Gardens, Verona & Vienna, and a few concerts including Rod Stewart & the Rolling Stones, etc . Loved it all! I have no tattoos, or piercings (except for earings). I am a non smoker and I have a dog so we both like walking.

Am easy going, intelligent, reliable, honest and loyal.

I am an avid tennis fan and very disappointed that Wimbledon was not on this year but pleased I actually went to Wimbledon last year, where I met Michel Roux as per my photo. My photos are all recent.

My pet hates are rudeness, bad manners and heavy drinkers.

No time wasters or scammers please! Anyone aged 69 or under need not contact me. Thank you!

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone with old fashioned values, must have a sense of humour , reliable, loyal, honest and solvent

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 70-78
  • Location: No Answer of Alicante, Valencia, Spain
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with elisabeth2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.