ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elinan

Menu

elinan

  • elinan: Happy to meet my man hear
  • I am a: 55 yr-old woman seeking men, 54-68
  • Location: Minsk, Belarus
  • Last Online: Aug 6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I work an economiste
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to plan everything, but I am sometimes spontaneous, I easy on rise. I am flexible and I appreciate the simple things in life. I believe that life is what we make it, so let's be positive and make it fun and happy. I enjoy cooking, exhibitions, theatre, movies, swimming, a bicycle,table tennis, travel and anything new.
I not looking for entire long internet partner, must be able for our meeting a real life
I never send my photos. U can see them hear. But we can see each other in Skype and talk.

More About My Match

someone who is a gentleman and has strong values . I believe in a traditional male and female role. If you are tender, gentle, romantic, confident, have a good sense of humor , please write to me.
I'm not in search of a long correspondence here, I am for real meeting.

Connect with elinan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Belarus »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.