ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elikos

Menu

elikos

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Retired from early age.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Retired , sailing , fishing travelling visiting interesting places renovating old properties and buildings playing card games shooting clays visiting friends here and abroad arguing with politicians and trying to improve my country. when my family visits me i like to cook all kinds of food for them lovely exotic food. I enjoy music films good books and strong financial and political arguments .




Driving and collecting paintings and other valuables.

More About My Match

Since my wife passed away I am looking for a lady with principals educated and well mannered that we can spend pleasant time together, having in common things like travelling gardening cooking sports films good restaurants eating out she must speak English or Greek have no children living with her and she will be well looked after with no financial problems. Age between 47 to 60 and sporty.

Connect with elikos

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.