ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

eli_72

Menu

eli_72

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I love my job, I have been doing it now for 20 years, Teaching kids how to speak English and helping adults write.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an adventurous man with a strong sense of moral values who likes to travel, explore new places, and learn new things. I have been in Asia for nearly 20 years, and now I am getting started in a new country, yet still my heart yearns for my homeland, but I love my new country. Of other people, I am very respectful and polite: I admire other cultures and see the good in all people. In life I try to find meaning: I believe God put me on this earth for a reason bigger than myself, which I'm still trying to figure out. The time has come for me to get my life in order and find that special someone.

More About My Match

My ideal match is a woman who would make a good wife and mother who is loyal to her man, not one who cares about how much money I have now, but one who thinks in the long run and how much we will both have in the future if we stick together. One who wants to build a life of peace, love, happiness and prosperity.

Connect with eli_72

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Thailand »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.