ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elens

Menu

elens

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am a teacher by education and i enjoy working with children.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am attractive, slim, feminine woman. I'm loving, caring, soft, compassionate, family oriented, emotionally stable, don't like drama, not afraid of improvement and growth. I am live a healthy lifestyle. I like to be in the mountains and on the beach and i like ice skating. I like music,opera, books and travel. I love to smile and have a sense of humor. I'm real person and i'm looking for a real man.

More About My Match

I am looking for a love and my other half. I hope to find a man who wants to build a loving relationship and family. I am looking for an intelligent, honest and sincere man with a beautiful soul and the right mindset with whom I would like to spend my life. I am a caring woman and I am looking for the same man. I like a man who likes to travel and learn new things and get new impressions. If you do not have serious intentions then pass by.

Connect with elens

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Kazakhstan »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.