ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elena_16_10

Menu

elena_16_10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Retred
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am caring and loving ,calm and warm character . I do love to laugh .I am outgoing , love walking ,swimming ,shopping, enjoy cultural events, terraces, socialize, watch movies (there is some good choice on Netflix often )
I do take care of my looks, dress well ,I cook and take care of a healthy and happy life style .
As an interior designer quite creative.
Traveling is part of my life as well....

More About My Match

Healthy,charming Optimist, knows to enjoy life, highly educated ( University degree) ,well traveled , humor very important , outgoing, witty.,generous
If you want to join me in Holland I am sure you will enjoy my house and my life style.

Connect with elena_16_10

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Netherlands »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.