ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elegsabiff

Menu

elegsabiff

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White Zulu
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I respect your right to hold your beliefs and expect the same respect in return.
  • Education: Some College
  • Literate, numerate, and pretty good at research
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • Writer (books and stuff - see my books tab) and teach English as a second language online
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Story teller / dreamer / realist / loon in no particular order - some days the order changes.

Scrub up okay but usually in paint-spattered jeans and sweatshirt, because I bought an old townhouse that needs a lot of TLC. Can cook but not to cordon bleu standard, make instant coffee instantly, talk for Africa but also shut up and listen, and am endlessly gullible. Very lucky in my friends and enjoy my life.

I do reply to anyone who quotes anything written in my profile, or in one of my CS blogs, or from one of my books. No need to message to ask 'how are you' - I'm fine, thanks, bye.

I've lived in South Africa, England, Scotland and now Spain - rolling stone, not a lot of moss.

More About My Match

Builder / plumber / general handyman? Definite brownie points! Ability to share jokes and not complain when the coffee has flecks of paint in it an absolute must. Ability to set my pulses hammering a definite plus.

Not actively looking, real life is a better place to meet interesting types but I'm a writer and finding someone writes well is something you can't know straight away in real life so I'm still here. It would also be nice to meet some more English-speaking people in Spain while I struggle to learn Spanish.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 55-68
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially, Regularly, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

Connect with elegsabiff

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Spain »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.