ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elazaro1

Menu

elazaro1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • My job requires all professionalism. There's no short cut to getting it done thus a lot is invested in going for professional classes to learn more about the rudiments of the job. Trust me; my work is scary. I've been trapped down there before.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I take my job serious. I barely have time for other activities especially when duties calls. Yet, I am very open, respond to messages as soon as I view them, I like video games even at my age (lol), I like spiders though they are creepy, a traveler, a dancer and a chef. I can make you lick your fingers after tasting my meal. And, I am .....

More About My Match

Well, I have a met a lot of persons on some sites before. Some are real and some are fake. The fakes tend to overshadow the good ones thus one tends to barely believe anyone. Yet, I'm willing to meet everyone both fakes and reals. Welcome!

Connect with elazaro1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.