ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

elaone

Menu

elaone

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • senior consultant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am down to earth and warm hearted, kind and respectful person. I am very polite and positive. Many consider me as being inteligent, smart and well educated.
For me life is always an open space of sunny day. My personality is bright and open, with good sense of humor.
I have a lot of interests. I like sports and play many of them, but mostly I love to ski, cross country ski skating in winter and tennis, mountain biking and sea kayaking in summer time. I am very physical active.
I wish to find my soul mate for long term relationship, long term mean for me till i live..lol. I know how to commit and I know, that with my soul mate we should be the best friend and have a deep trust. These are crucial need for unconditional love. I am friendly, passionate and understanding. I am self supporting and financially independent.

More About My Match

My ideal match should be inteligent, honest and calm, warm hearted and educated. He must have a good appearance and a sense for humor. He must be respectful, confident and a gentleman. He should be physically active, self supporting and financially independent. He should know what healthy life style mean and of course,I don’t like people with piercings or tattoos. I don't appreciate if he is smoking too.

Connect with elaone

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Slovenia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.