ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

el_mama

Menu

el_mama

  • el_mama: LIVE,LOVE LAUGH and READ MY PROFILE FIRST!!!
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 37-69
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: 8 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Am a sales and marketing rep for a real estate company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a very loving and outgoing person with a little sense of homour,I relate well with people, whether young or old....

More About My Match

Loving,caring,atleast 37 yrs old,with kids or without, personally I have a kid so if you have yours that's okey! hot tempered,petty,insecure and nagging men are not my cup of tea!!
Only contact me if you are ready for a serious relationship, and don't reach out if you only want sexual conversations or sexy pics ,video call is a MUST!!!I didn't come here to play...comprende???

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 37-69
  • Location: No Answer of Nairobi, Kenya
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with el_mama

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.