ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

edwina96

Menu

edwina96

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work as an administrative secretary.I provide high level clerical support to an executive,direct or department.I perform variety of secretarial duties and skilled tasks that include preparing report and collecting data.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Ewdina.Am 38 years of age with one kid.Am someone who is calm,caring and loving who is looking for someone who is also caring,loving and ready to spend his life with me.The food i like best is Rice and chicken.I also like listening to music when having my leisure time.

More About My Match

Am here looking for someone who is willing to spend his life with with

Connect with edwina96

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Virginia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.