ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

edwardlove9892

Menu

edwardlove9892

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • My Job is a very good one and i love it very much.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy the simple things in life , I love life little luxuries like walks along the beach , lazing back with a good read and a glass of wine .

I have a great sense of humour and some say a wicked laugh . I'm young at heart and always smiling . I'd love to find someone who looks on the bright side of life ,that I can share a laugh with and call my Best Friend .I am a passionate person who loves life, looks for the positive aspects in al areas of life good and bad. I have a lot of interests and not looking for casual or short term fun. I am looking for a serious relationship but to enjoy it and have fun along the way. I don't take myself too seriously and like to get outdoors and in the thick of things. I love camping, skiing, hiking, etc and I also love chilling on the couch and watching movies.

Family is incredibly important to me. My two daughters mean the world to me and they are a huge part of my life. We love to travel together yearly when we can, whether it be within the country or somewhere exotic, I always have the best time when I am with them.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who values family life and is self-assured in themselves. I do have a bit of a strong personality so I would need someone who can hold their own (feisty haha)! As I am ambitious and career driven, it is important to me that my partner is supportive. I have been single for a few years however am happy to wait for the right person to come along. My typed english is a little hit and miss so you may have to be a little patient with me but I am fluent in conversation so would love to meet up. If you're someone who resonates with the things I've written I would really love to have a chat.


Am also a bit of a homebody and am passionate about home decorating. A down to earth , genuine man looking forward to starting a new chapter with an honest woman with a good sense of humour....so if you resonate with any of the above , would love to meet for coffee rather than exchange endless emails.

Connect with edwardlove9892

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.