ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

edlover001

Menu

edlover001

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I own a company that sells cars which is a dream come true for me since ever since I was a kid I have been into cars. I also have very flexible schedule since I am my own boss so more time for you if we ever match.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like taking care of myself. I regularly go to the gym and enjoy outdoors but I am a homebody as well. I enjoy staying home when I an not in the office. I hope I can find someone who can enjoy my company and care for me as much as I will take care of her.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who is serious with me and has plans on getting married. I am not into hooking up. I want someone who is caring and cool as well. One who I can enjoy going places with and just have fun with. I am serious with this relationship and I want us to grow old together.

Connect with edlover001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.