ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

eddo_ardiyanto78

Menu

eddo_ardiyanto78

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • workers and businesses in food products and sports hobbies, mountain climbing, recreation, touring, hiking, camping, fishing and yoga, being in the open mountains and beaches.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an independent man since childhood living independently because of my orphans, personal namely: fatherhood, good, honest, polite, ridiculing, simple and affectionate spouse, parents are also family pleas you confirm to whats app /WAA and to lovepedia my akun eddo_ariyanto78 or SMS /call and suport IG Instagram @c12_live78 .. you ok , " thanks 4u dear ..

More About My Match

I am looking for a serious not a toy and fun you prove to me your seriousness that you are a person who is sporty and sincere good intentions and serious to be with me in the future ..
I'm looking for a partner and a woman the good , simple, honest, smart , sincerely , beautiful , feminine , motherly and dear couples and parents and children as well as families..
pleas you confirm to whats app /WAA or SMS /call , and to lovepedia my akun eddo_ariyanto78 and pleas suport IG / Instagram c12_live78 .. you ok..!! " thank 4u dear ..

Connect with eddo_ardiyanto78

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indonesia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.