ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ectophile

Menu

ectophile

  • ectophile: I am a unique, thoughtful, and romantic man who loves life, pleasure, travel, and new adventures.
  • I am a: 81 yr-old man seeking women, 40-70
  • Location: San Diego, California, USA
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I was born in New York of very loving, European parents. I believe that I am one with all races and creeds. I have no room for hatred or anger, just for love.
  • Religion: Jewish
  • I am not religious or dogmatic, but have a deep spiritual belief and connection with the Universe and universal values of love and foregiveness.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • English literature was my favorite subject and major, but I also studied inorganic and organic chemistry, biology, comparative anatomy, attended medical schools in Kentucky & Switzerland.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • While retired from my profession, I keep a very full schedule, attending classes, concerts, and more.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

At 81, but younger in spirit and health, I seek to learn from experiences and be a better person. My interests include music, travel, writing, and much more. I take daily long walks, e-bike rides, and an occasional sauna. I like swimming and ocean kayaking. I am also on a learning quest, enjoying other beautiful spirits who are positive, intelligent, inquisitive, mindful, and life-affirming. I make every effort to savor each moment to the fullest. My goals are to lead a healthy, more active life, to be of service, do random acts of kindness, and meet an intelligent, strong, equally confident, fearless woman for romance, pleasure, and adventures.

My best qualities are that I am a good listener, caring, kind, highly intelligent, energetic, who has acquired wisdom by learning from mistakes and failures. I am also good at sorting out priorities and problems, giving thoughtful advice, and being a loyal and honest friend.

I enjoy intimacy, deep kisses, massages, sex in all its wonders, ice cream, acoustic music, the sounds of nature, the ever changing light on the ocean, fine dining, mostly vegetarian fare, but I love seafood and chicken, single malt whiskey, good wine, and Guinness, esp. the first half-pint.

Besides growing up in the United States, I have lived, worked, and studied in 5 countries.

My passions have always been music and writing. I'll tell you more later.

I am always positive in my thoughts and demeanor, disliking rudeness, loud and clueless others, smokers, and those who drink excessively.

I'm not religious or dogmatic, but very spiritually connected to the Universe, and always sought answers to profound questions on the meaning of life.

Finally, I recently visited Western Ireland and County Clare for 5 days, staying in Shannon town, and from there visiting Bunratty, Inis Oirr, Limerick, and much more.

Those 5 days in Ireland changed my life, and led me here to find you, so that I can return and find what I was really seeking.

More About My Match

You are amazing. We have met before, in another place, at another time. Maybe before time itself. You have a light that is dazzling to behold. You are physically petite, short, maybe tall, playful, intense, loving, caring, intuitive, beautiful, timeless, magical, real, down to earth. You can teach me a lot. You can learn from me as well. You are direct and honest. You are better than me. You are also a seeker who questions everything. I know that you exist. We may already have crossed paths recently. I'm not sure. I also know that I will find you.

The basics are that you know what I am talking about. You understand me. You are my equal in so many ways. You are intelligent, wise beyond your years, maybe a Selkie or an Angel who has chosen human form again. You do not smoke, you drink for enjoyment, not to numb your feelings or escape from the world. You will have to tell me your story. I can hardly wait. But I will wait for you. I already have.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-70
  • Location: No Answer of San Diego, California, USA
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ectophile

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.