ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Scandinavian heritage
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I take care of people. I work hard. I don’t get paid.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I smile and laugh a LOT
playful and affectionate
Intelligent and creative

Also, confident, practical, reasonable,
intentional, hard-working, thinker and learner.

I get along with nearly everyone, I listen, connect and generally make people feel valued and happier…and taller lol

I have always been the ‘strong one’ inside
because I’ve been through so much in life
And helped others at the same time
Honestly, it has been really hard.

At this point, I’m truly exhausted…

Tired of pretending I’m strong and not lonely
Tired of working so hard only to have it stolen
Tired of giving, only to find takers
Tired of being mistreated and abused
Tired of trauma and drama
Tired of having everyone’s back, but no one mine
Tired of being alone so much
Tired of staying home so much
Tired of living in the city when I’m not a city girl
Tired of the struggle to afford basic life needs(taking care of people doesn’t pay well, js)

I’m a lover without a love
A singer without inspiration
A gypsy without a wagon
A mermaid without a sea

I just want love and laughter again,
I want to give to someone who doesn’t just take…
I want to be cared for, helped and pampered
As I do for someone I love…

I want to enjoy what life is left…
Not alone and struggling
I want a classic wonderful loving partner that’s not a freak, is that so much to ask for…? Lol! Maybe

More About My Match

The perfect guy for me:

Intelligent, humorous, discussive, thoughtful, upfront, respectful, consistent, a giver

Is secure mentally, emotionally and financially.

In decent shape
Not Beer-bellied or Dad Bodied or Skinny
6-7” x 1.25” no E.D.
Willing to wait until I feel safe.
Not into porno sex.
But Is a sensual kisser and toucher.

Is not smothering, will hold me when I need it
Can share life without possessiveness or insecurity
Is interested in knowing me, not just f*cking me

Enjoys making my life easier(it’s been really difficult), helps me, cares to want me smiling,
Is happy to rub my feet, bring me tea, cook for me, take me on trips, share daily activities, nature walks

Enjoys the little things in life as well as events…
play cards/games, go for hike/camp, kayaking, fishing, camping, singing to me, dancing, The Arts, gardening, conservation, etc.

Is eclectic/jack of all trades, likes sharing projects

NOT a hater of gays and liberals, races, women, etc…actually LOVES

NOT into conservative/republican/christian/anti-vax/conspiracy theory/trump-yuck hatred craziness

Sounds impossible, but I’ve got nothing to lose in trying…

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-70
  • Location: No Answer of Brainerd, Minnesota, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with eclipsy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.