ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ebonysweet

Menu

ebonysweet

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Work in a gold shop as well as part time with kids in a primary school. Love working with kids so much.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A slim, funny and kind person with a great personality.
Have travelled and may do so again. Love socialising but also being home relaxing. Love going to the gym...but haven't really done so for quite some time now...love taking walks, dinner out/in and family time as well..

More About My Match

A mature kind and loving gentleman. One who wants to start off Aa friends to see where it leads...a patient man and funny too...Aa I can be funny Aa well...let's laugh together...

Connect with ebonysweet

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Sweden »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.