ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

easygoingman123

Menu

easygoingman123

  • easygoingman123: Kind, caring and daring like to have fun.
  • I am a: 63 yr-old man seeking women, 40-60
  • Location: It, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: Jan 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Millwright and tool&die maker in the beverage industry young at heart
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Energetic, adventurous, spontaneous, like to laugh and have fun, try new things like camping and bond fires drives in the country with no planned destination, like barbecues and cooking dishes not so mutch lol, like to treat a lady like a lady and I have a love for animals

More About My Match

Must like dogs,day trips with no planned destination, nice dresser likes Jean's but also feels comfortable in a skirt, like the outdoors and nature walks, like quiet times with a barbecue and a good movie kissing and cuddling a must.

Connect with easygoingman123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.