ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

easygoing707

Menu

easygoing707

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Will talk about it soon.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I wake up in the mornings with a smile on my face,excited to embrace a whole new day.I enjoy swimming,kayaking,reading,writing,squash,campfires,and exploring new places are just a few ways I unwind.Would describe myself briefly as caring,loyal,creative,respectful,hard working,well rounded,traveled,comfortable in my own skin, down to earth.I live a fulfilling life,although at this stage,I feel the desire to make a positive connection with someone that I can share simple pleasures and adventures with.Essentially I want to exercise my heart muscle,chemistry and sparks pending!

More About My Match

I'm ulitmately looking for long term.I'm a one woman man,truly a gentlewoman if you like that in a woman...Someone honest,attentive,caring,confident,dependable,
trustworthy and have a great sense of humor.My glass is half full,and I try to find the positive in people and situations I encounter.

Connect with easygoing707

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Quebec »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.