ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

easygoing1972

Menu

easygoing1972

  • easygoing1972: Hallo my Dear, it it you I am Looking for
  • I am a: 48 yr-old man seeking women, 30-55
  • Location: Hamburg, Germany
  • Last Online: Nov 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • My Job is very versatile, sometimes it gives me a headache but every Problem I See as a Challenges, it is Full of challenges??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a normal man, Standing steady in Life.
Officially I am from Holland Hut Since the Last 15 years I live in Germany.

I can Write a lot Here But there is a lot More to Explore once we start a conversation here

More About My Match

A simple Woman, Open minded and Has her own opinions and will.

Connect with easygoing1972

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.