ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

earonb

Menu

earonb

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • No thats dumb as hell lol.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Just moved to charlottetown a week ago. Looking to meet friends and go from there. Im not a very social guy and i am quite a bit of a goofball. Im just looking for another goofball to have fun and get to know.

More About My Match

Someone who can make me laugh and just be a complete nut with. Laughter is important to me. with all the crap ive been through in my life, laughter and goofiness is what really cheers me up. Sure there is always time for a serious chat but you cant always take life seriously.

Connect with earonb

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Prince Edward Island »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.