ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

eaglescout

Menu

eaglescout

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired Air Force, Landlord!!!
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like working on things, firearms. Really like the mood, & feelings,you get from campfires and cool sunsets and walks... .I like most kinds of Music,..and I like God. Family is very Important to me. Looking for someone with a nice-sweet Personality, and a Great Sense of Humor....Do not need ANY Drama-Queens,Cheaters,or Liars.

More About My Match

My Ideal Match would be someone that does not like to argue,and is truthful, and totally honest with me and not selfish or greedy. Looking for a woman that is really down to earth. It`s been too long since I have had someone to care about, and for... I`m in need of my other half. Someone to be by my side to Enjoy the good and fun things that life has to offer.

Connect with eaglescout

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alaska »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.