ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

eagel69

Menu

eagel69

  • eagel69: Coold guy looking for a cool girl for a beautiful aura,
  • I am a: 49 yr-old man seeking women, 40-60
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Master of Science. Computer Science
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I like my job which is related to IT
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Dear reader,

I am here to meet nice and lively woman, who is internationally explored.

I am myself well travelled and I am u university graduate with respectable job within IT. I am fun-loving but a serious guy.

People say, I am cheerful and open minded man, social and romantic man.

If it sounds good to you then let us meet in IRL.

My other interests are exploring the hidden part old history.

I have passion for sea and exploring the hidden part of the history. By the way I was a sailor before starting university.

I like travelling to new places, new people, and nice talk and nice witty jokes.

if you like me and interested to go further with decent type of conversational and eventually to meet real. Not interested in any junk. No time for that.

Best regards

More About My Match

Open minded woman for dating. No Pessimistic woman!, who is also interested in dating a good man,

No desperate or naiive woman. No any Miss adventure, but of course wanting to have fun.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-60
  • Location: No Answer of Stockholm, Sweden
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially, Regularly, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with eagel69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.