ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

eafoster008

Menu

eafoster008

  • eafoster008: Im lookin for someone who I can break the law with, but only in the best most considerate way.
  • I am a: 45 yr-old man seeking women, 35-80
  • Location: Joplin, Missouri, USA
  • Last Online: May 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Spanish,and German if you must know.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Recent graduate of Rocket building school.
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I do studio work mostly which is my passion,and transport part time.Im self employed so I can schedule death defying things when I want to!!!!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well let me think about this.I like to plan my entire so I can catch all the good stuff I whoever I’m with can relax. I don’t mind if your bat shit crazy.

More About My Match

My ideal match,well Radiates her own beautiful way,Is probably very intimidating.Hates one word answers,and scares most people to death,but can also bring me an amazing coffee,and cigarettes that I can squeeze on all day.That would be cool to schedule to, but until maybe the third date.

Connect with eafoster008

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.