ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

e_man7

Menu

e_man7

  • e_man7: I'm looking for my soulmate
  • I am a: 28 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: Tehran, Iran
  • Last Online: Sep 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Persian.
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I work in music industry as music producer and Dj.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I never used dating sites so I'm new in this. I don't know how to describe myself.but i promise you would never get disappointed of getting to know me.
Don't be so closed minded about me living in Iran, i lived most of my life in Australia and being travelled well enough to realise it doesn't matter were person comes from to knows the right and the right person.
If you were interested to get to know me a bit better i can give u my Facebook or shoot me a message for start...

More About My Match

Wow.that is a long list but i keep my expectations low.

Connect with e_man7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iran »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.