ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

e6warrior

Menu

e6warrior

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • Online Christian apparel and novelty
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

For the most part I'm pretty introverted (until I get to know a person), laid back, caring and compassionate Christian man. I'm a disabled Veteran who ambulates with a cane due to a back injury but otherwise function normally. My friends would describe me as very left-brain and cerebral in my thinking. I like to read, hang out with friends or take in a good movie on the weekends.

This is a very important observation and point I need to make. So, we all realize how technology has afforded us to reach across the globe and meet people we otherwise couldn't sever decades ago. With that in mind, I've noticed that technology has made us simultaneously expedient yet lazy in our efforts with an "Instant Gratification Mentality which lends itself to people limiting their search to their own backyards. That said, I have resolved that I will take full advantage of the opportunities technology affords me, and will NOT limit myself to finding my future wife in my country with a willingness to travel to meet her, and obtain dual-citizenship if necessary should be agree to pursue a relationship or marriage.

More About My Match

Okay, its sad that I have to get this out of the way first. NO SCAMMERS!!! I can spot you a mile away, so don't waste my time or yours by responding to my profile. BTW, I will absolutely NOT respond to profile without pictures. After all, we are on here to find someone to date, and it's not a nameless/faceless person, right?

Now that we have that out of the way, it's not that hard, no games, no BS. For the real, mature and sincere women on this site, I am seeking an attractive, marriage-minded White, Latin, Middle-Eastern or Asian Christian woman who's seeking a long-term relationship leading to marriage. You must be fully grounded in your faith and not ashamed of the gospel. No, I'm not looking for a Bible-thumper, but I'm also not looking for a liberal Christian either.

Due to my masculine side and ascribing to opposites attract, I love very soft and feminine women who understands that being true to her femininity doesn't equate to being a door mat nor does it mean being antithetical toward men.

At the risk of sounding pedantic, because I'm secure in my masculinity, I am not threatened by PDA's, so I tend to have a propensity for very affectionate women. Someone intelligent, gentle, family oriented with a zest for life and looking to build blissful memories together.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 42-65
  • Location: No Answer of Helsinki, Western Finland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern, East Indian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with e6warrior

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Finland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.