ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dylboy

Menu

dylboy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a Technologist specializing in Food and feed. My job is to go to plants and commission and set up new equipment in order to get the best out of them
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I am a down to earth guy, who loves to live life to the fullest where I can, Enjoy traveling, experiencing new things. I am an adventurous person, just moved to Belgium from South Africa, and well looking to meet some friends and hopefully that someone special to spend the rest of my life with. I love a good laugh, nights in or out, and pride myself on being honest and trustworthy.

More About My Match

I am looking for that special someone who will be my friend and confidant, I am looking for someone who wants me but does not need me, Who will enjoy traveling with me or going for nice long walks enjoying life and well just having a ball and a good laugh. Someone who will love me. Be sad with me but also laugh with me.

Connect with dylboy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Belgium »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.