ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dyanlove

Menu

dyanlove

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Im a christian Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I studied business administration major in banking and finace during my college years
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Im a household service worker before.. i can cook clean all house taking good care kids and do all housechores.. begore i work in the office also. Like doing paperwork and im also production operator in electronics company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im kind loving understanding little bit shy.. i love to talk with real friends and i treasure real friends.. i like to have little friends that are real and remains true friend in times of bad and good times.. im longing to find honest and loving right man

I love cooking eating listening music sometimes watching cinemas, travel. I also love jolly person

More About My Match

Kind responsible respectful loving honest guy have the ability to raise me or take good care of me.. also love some of my hobbies and interests mostly very understanding and generous

Connect with dyanlove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.