ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dy2021

Menu

dy2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am an American of Slovak decent. My passion and heart thrives in Slovakia ;-)
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • I earned my Bachelor of Science and Masters in Occupational Therapy at University of Southern California (USC)
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a pediatric occupational therapist and love what I do.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love my Slovak roots and look forward to learning more about my culture. I travel to Slovakia 2-3 times a year to visit friends amd family. I try to enjoy life to the fullest and make the best of every day. I love the outdoors, art, music and great food. It would be nice to find someone like minded to share time and adventures with ;-)

More About My Match

Intelligent, witty, good hearted, and honest man who enjoys life and making the best of every situation.

Connect with dy2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.