ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dwejra000

Menu

dwejra000

  • dwejra000: I am here to try to find m y other half so we can start new life again I hope soon !!
  • I am a: 69 yr-old man seeking women, 50-62
  • Location: Valletta, Gozo, Malta
  • Last Online: Mar 17, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I was a Profesional Chef and i worked in a 5 Star Hotel herte in Malta !! Now i am retired from woork !!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is SAM and i was born here in Malta ,
Ihave 2 daughters aged 37and 41years old !!
now i am divorced 9 yerars now ,
i am caring ,faithful ,honest ,no smoking,no alcohol ,
very healthy ,very romantic ,and beautiful character !!

More About My Match

Well i hope that who ever it is that am looking for has the same interest
as i do ,Love and character are important to me !!

Connect with dwejra000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.