ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dusty7492

Menu

dusty7492

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Stone Mason - Paver/Retaining Walls (manufactured) - Carpentry/Plumbing/Basic Electrical - et cetera
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Used to be much hotter, always single, ended up with attached women, mostly on accident, eventually on purpose. Now, well now, I find myself kinda lonely and even a bit empty inside. Got to fill that void & see what happens. Hey casual COULD unexpectedly amount to something. Expecting nothing so won't be let down and regardless have some fun along the way! I'm honest, sincere,sarcastic & humorous. "Everything" works fine ... Hey, better than doing laundry. :)

More About My Match

Anyone less than obese with a sense of humour , adventurous , with good "drive". Red Hair, Hazel eyes, "interesting" features but that's just window dressing. I like personality most of all.

Connect with dusty7492

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.