ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dursh1974

Menu

dursh1974

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I work in the Home Improvement Industry, store level management
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love to laugh. Best features? I have been told smile and eyes. I have 2 boys. I consider being mom to them my biggest accomplishment! I love animals. Can be a bit sarcastic, however know when appropriate. Not telling too much more, otherwise there will be nothing left to talk about.

More About My Match

See above..........Must be willing to laugh, can be sarcastic but be kind as well. No complainers, try to be positive. Must like animals. Other than that, please have teeth, common sense, job. friends. Basic manners, and be willing to have fun, and laugh. Look forward to meeting new people.

Connect with dursh1974

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.