ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dungsorter

Menu

dungsorter

  • dungsorter: Single and I have my wife's permission to say so.
  • I am a: 60 yr-old man seeking women, 29-50
  • Location: Sanford, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Lawyer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a good person looking to do a bad thing. My wife is lost any capacity to provide affection. I am craving affection and comfort from a stranger. I would like long talks in my hot tub with someone special. Someone that can appreciate my situation. Someone that can comfort me. In return, I am a good listener and a very wise person, wisdom comes with age. I am very oral, both giving and receiving. I love long showers with a woman who knows the value of soaping us up, rubing us down (together) then embrace for that final moment.

More About My Match

Thin, white, rich, horney. loves oral and very compassionate.

Connect with dungsorter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.