ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dukelusu123

Menu

dukelusu123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I work in a co-operate organization where ideas are sheared among genius, I value my work and give a quality time to make a perfect idea from my work.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am obi dent and God fearing, honest and hard working with good sence of humor. I live a good life and believe in nature. I hate lies and do not want to do anything with a lair, so if you are not real do not border to talk to me.

More About My Match

I want to meet a honest woman that is ready to settle down and build a love life. someone with understand and openhearted, wli is ready to try something new and build a beautiful love life with me.

Connect with dukelusu123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Brazil »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.